Witchfynde – Royal William Live Sacrifice LP


Only 1 left in stock


Give em Hell and Steve Bridges era Witchfynde has always been a favorite of ours so here it is a pre Give em Hell gig from 07/1979 at the Royal William Pub in Ipswich. Songs include all of Give Em Hell (minus Ready to Roll) and two songs that didn’t make the record- Why Dontcha…. the most raging track they ever did and Twilight Lady- another mystical epic in the vein of Leaving Nadir and Unto the Ages (Why these were left of Give Em Hell is a mystery)…. Add wake up Screaming and the closer of Sabbath’s Paranoid and there you go…Fucking awesome…

Warning section—Rougher sound,not a soundboard recording. Songs one and six cut in bout 30 seconds in….not for sensitive ears but for Witchfynde and NWOBHM maniacs only…..

A1 Give ‘Em Hell
A2 Why Dontcha
A3 The Divine Victim
A4 Twilight Lady
A5 Gettin’ Heavy
B1 Leaving Nadir
B2 Unto The Ages Of The Ages
B3 Wake Up Screaming
B4 Pay Now – Love Later
B5 Paranoid

Additional information

Weight 0.8 lbs
Dimensions 12 x 12 x .25 in