Traffic Death – Terror on the Freeway EP (clear/red splatter)

$6.00 $5.00

Out of stock


New 5 Song seven inch EP from TRAFFIC DEATH featuring 4 original tracks ranging from fast paced violent punk rock, heavy riff driven metal all the way to speed enfused ragers. This record also includes a cover of the song “Hit & Run” by Girlschool. This is the follow up to the bands first album “Don’t be a Projectile” that was released last year on Vehicular Genocide Records last year. This EP shows TD starting to find their sound even more, with a solid dose of sound samples along with the killer cover art by Alexandros Pyromallis. TD Features ex. members of Black Market Fetus and current members of Dark Mirror and NGDS. Limited edition pressing of 500 copies on clear vinyl with blood red splatter, heavy jacket with black inner sleeve and insert.


A1 Too Late, You Lose
A2 Fuck Cancer
A3 Life Justice
B1 Thirst
B2 Hit & Run

Additional information

Weight .2 lbs
Dimensions 7 × 7 × .25 in