Sulfuric Cautery / Suppression – split cassette

$6.00 $5.00

Only 3 left in stock



A1 Sulfuric Cautery Strangulation 0:35
A2 Sulfuric Cautery Genocidal Governments 0:27
A3 Sulfuric Cautery Festering Remains 0:31
A4 Sulfuric Cautery Mandatory Sterilization and Inhumane Incarceration 0:27
A5 Sulfuric Cautery Mass Birth Defects as a Result of Human Greed 0:16
A6 Sulfuric Cautery 3 Parts Formaldehyde 2 Parts Bleach 0:19
A7 Sulfuric Cautery Suffering Severe Brainal Seepage Parts 1-18 2:42
B1 Suppression Will Power 0:13
B2 Suppression Clay Culture 0:19
B3 Suppression Human Garbage Disposal 0:14
B4 Suppression Snail Boy’s Omen 0:10
B5 Suppression Giant Leap 0:17
B6 Suppression Big Gulp 0:05
B7 Suppression Propaganda Sponge 0:13
B8 Suppression Uniform Deformity 0:23
B9 Suppression Devour the Rich 0:11
B10 Suppression The Order 0:22
B11 Suppression Dependent 0:18
B12 Suppression Rats in the History Books 0:18
B13 Suppression The Dawn of Perversions 0:16
B14 Suppression Guinea Pig 0:19
B15 Suppression Art in Death 1:37
B16 Suppression Vacuuman 0:04

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Roach Floor


  • Bass, Vocals, Electronics, Mixed By – Jason Hodges (2) (tracks: B1-B16)
  • Drums – Ryan Parrish  (tracks: B1-B16)
  • Recorded By – Suppression (tracks: B1-B16)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Mattox (tracks: A1-A7), Trashcan (tracks: A1-A7)


Sulfuric Cautery side recorded and mixed August 2017. Suppression side recorded in July 2017 at Roach Floor.

Additional information

Weight .15 lbs
Dimensions 3 x 4 x .6 in

Sulfuric Cautery, Suppression