Siege – Lost Session ’91 EP (smoke color vinyl)




Long believed to be lost… the infamous unreleased SIEGE recording. While going through the archives of WEYMOUTH ROCK PRODUCTIONS, a cassette was discovered labeled ‘SIEGE Quincy Session w/ Seth.’ Presented are four demo cuts that were meant to be the follow up to the legendary DROP DEAD cassette and CLEANSE THE BACTERIA compilation tracks. The original masters were damaged and completely unsalvageable.

-Lost Session ’91

1. Death & Taxes
2. Disregard
3. New World Order
4. Cameras

Rough audio painstakingly restored by Lucky Lacquers.

Limited clear/black smoke color vinyl.

Guitars: Kurt Habelt
Drums: Robert Williams
Bass: Hank McNamee
Vocals: Seth Putnam

SIEGE on facebook:

Additional information

Weight 0.2 lbs
Dimensions 7 × 7 × 0.15 in