Sarcofago – The Laws of Scourge LP (red vinyl)

$25.00 $22.00

Only 2 left in stock


The Laws of Scourge is Sarcofago’s third release and sees the band at their most technical. It is now available on vinyl housed in a gatefold insert. Also included is a gatefold, full color insert. The album is also remastered specifically for this Greyhaze edition.


– Gatefold Jacket

– Gatefold, full color insert

– Remastered audio

– Red vinyl – Limited to 100 units


A1 The Laws Of Scourge
A2 Piercings
A3 Midnight Queen
A4 Screeches From The Silence
B1 Prelude To A Suicide
B2 The Black Vomit
B3 Secrets Of A Window
B4 Little Julie
B5 Crush, Kill, Destroy

Additional information

Weight .8 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 12 × .25 in