Sabbat / Agathocles – split EP


Only 1 left in stock

Product Description

The Evil that M do Records, black vinyl, lim to 357 hand numbered copies, contains two exclusive studio tracks:

I. Sabbat – Oyaji No Seishi Wa Tororojiru

II. Agathocles ? Kiss, Kill, Kapitulate

Additional Information

Weight .2 lbs
Dimensions 7 x 7 x .25 in