Plasmatics – Classy Bitch LP

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.


This is a spectacular release that features a rabid live set recording in London during 1981 plus some very rare bonus tracks with Lemmy from Motorhead. The sound quality is excellent and this comes in a full color jacket. Rare european fanclub release. 


1 Intro
2 Tight Black Pants
3 Goin Wild
4 Pedal To The Metal
5 You’ll Succeed
6 No Class
7 Party
8 Hey Hey (Live To Rock)
9 Jail Bait
10 Ain’t None Of Your Business
11 Sex Junkies
12 Masterplan

Additional information

Weight .6 lbs
Dimensions 12 x 12 x .25 in