Negative Approach – Pressure LP

$20.00 $15.00

Only 2 left in stock


10 tracks from 1983 “Total Recall” + 9 tracks live in NY & DC 1983-84, some previously unreleased


Tied Down LP
A1 Tied Down
A2 Hypocrite
A3 Evacuate
A4 Said And Done
A5 Nothing
A6 Your Mistake
A7 Live Your Life
A8 Friend Or Foe
A9 Dead Stop
A10 I’ll Survive
B1 Nothing
B2 Friend Or Foe
B3 Evacuate
B4 Tunnel Vision
B5 Your Mistake
B6 Can’t Tell No One
B7 Greed
B8 Genocide
B9 Try To Stop Me


  • Bass – Graham McCulloch
  • Drums – Op Moore
  • Guitar – Rob McCulloch
  • Vocals – John Brannon


Side A previously released as the “Tied Down” LP, recorded 1983, at Multi Track Studios, Redford, Michigan.
Side B live at Newton Theatre, Washington DC, 06/24/84. Track B8 & B9 live at CBGB’S, NYC, 05/14/83.
Limited to 1000.

Additional information

Weight .55 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 12 × .25 in