Neanderthal – History of Violence LP (etched vinyl)


Out of stock


The long-lost Neanderthal discography finally emerges from it’s cave to see the light of day. Eight anthems of destruction (five tracks from the 1990 “Fighting Music” 7″ on Slap A Ham, two tracks from the 1990 Neanderthal/Rorschach split 7″ on Vermiform and one track from the 1991 “Bllleeeeaaauuurrrrgghhh!” compilation 7″ on Slap A Ham). Neanderthal was Eric Wood (Man Is The Bastard/Crossed Out), Matt Domino (Infest) and Joe Denunzio (Infest). 12″ep includes an etched B-side.


A1 Crawl
A2 Neuter
A3 Fighting Music
A4 Fluids
A5 Brain Tourniquet
A6 Mind Eraser
A7 Kill, Eat & Breed
A8 Built For Brutality

Additional information

Weight .6 lbs
Dimensions 12 x 12 x .25 in