Mythra – Death & Destiny LP

$22.00 $18.00

Out of stock


Mythra – Death & Destiny LP. Classic New Wave of British Heavy Metal group and sound found here in this beautiful vinyl edition with a collection of 13 tracks culled from studio recordings made between 1979 and 1981, including their killer EP tracks. Includes poster and full size fat booklet loaded with photos and info.


A1 Death & Destiny
A2 Killer
A3 Overlord
A4 U.F.O.
A5 Warrior Of Time
A6 Heaven Lies Above
A7 At Least I Tried
B1 Together Forever
B2 New Life
B3 England
B4 Vicious Bastard
B5 The Age Of Machine
B6 W.A.S.A.

Additional information

Weight 1.1 lbs
Dimensions 12 x 12 x .25 in