Midnight – No Mercy For Mayhem LP (GOLD color vinyl)


Out of stock


Vinyl with Poster

Hotter than Hell in the metal/punk underworld, MIDNIGHT‘s debut album, Satanic Royalty, became an instant classic upon its release in 2011. Now, with anticipation at a fever pitch, the hooded demons return with the even better No Mercy for Mayhem. Whereas Satanic Royalty was the culmination of nearly a decade’s worth of hard slogging in the underground, No Mercy for Mayhem is an intensification of everything its predecessor seemingly perfected: the hooks even more anthemic, the power more piledriving, the dirt dirtier, the sum effect being absolute BLACKOUT. Really, there’s no current band who are able to mainline classic heavy metal, hard-charging punk rock, and grimy rock ‘n’ roll quite like MIDNIGHT can, and No Mercy for Mayhem is studded-leather, 10-track proof that mainman Athenar and crew are at the top of their game and bow to no one. On your feet or on your knees, you’ll get No Mercy for Mayhem from MIDNIGHT!



A1 The Mercy Curse 0:44
A2 Evil Like A Knife 3:09
A3 Prowling Leather 3:37
A4 No Mercy For Mayhem 3:22
A5 The Final Rape Of Night 3:22
A6 Degradation 2:30
B1 Woman Of Flame 4:14
B2 Try Suicide 3:56
B3 Whiplash Disaster 4:16
B4 Aggressive Crucifixion 3:35

Additional information

Weight .7 lbs
Dimensions 12 x 12 x .25 in