Metallica – Kill Em All LP


Only 1 left in stock


Metallica’s debut album–originally released in 1983–is a masterpiece of thrash metal, and as good a marker as any for the debut of the genre. Fusing the rapid-fire attack of bands like Motorhead with a guitar style reminiscent of such British heavy metal bands as Iron Maiden and Judas Priest, Metallica essentially created a new kind of metal. Several of the songs from this 1983 album have since become classics, including Seek & Destroy, The Four Horsemen, and Jump in the Fire. Essential for any heavy metal fan.


1 Hit the Lights
2 Four Horsemen
3 Motorbreath
4 Jump in the Fire
5 (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
6 Whiplash
7 Phantom Lord
8 No Remorse
9 Seek & Destroy
10 Metal Militia

Additional information

Weight 0.8 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 12 × .25 in