Mercyful Fate – The Nun Hath No Head LP (red vinyl)


Out of stock


Live in Copenhagen in 1982! From two shows in March of that year, this includes “Black Funeral,” “Curse of the Pharaohs,” “Into the Coven,” “A Corpse Without a Soul,” “Return of the Vampire,” “Devil Eyes,” “Nightmare,” and “Nuns Have No Fun.” Fine full color photo artwork, Euro import.


A1 Black Funeral
A2 Curse Of The Pharoahs
A3 Into The Coven
A4 A Corpse Without A Soul
B1 Return Of The Vampire
B2 Devil Eyes
B3 Nightmare
B4 Nuns Have No Fun

Additional information

Weight .6 lbs
Dimensions 12 x 12 x .25 in