Maniacal Device – Analog Revenge 10″ EP (LTD/100 copies)


Out of stock


Raging thrash/punk rock from Erie, PA. For fans of Municipal Waste and Iron Reagan.



A1 Bullshit X-Ray
A2 Hooker Boots Deathmatch
A3 Tits and Gore
A4 Black Albatross
B1 Ugly Sound
B2 Analog Revenge
B3 Junkie Scum


  • Bass – Smellie
  • Drums – John Wrong
  • Guitar – Dan-O, Philth
  • Vocals – Rob Burke


Artwork & Layout by Rot Flesh.
Insert artwork & layout by Melissa Sullivan Shimek.

Limited to 100 on black vinyl.

White inner sleeve has a red “Presque Isle Records” stamp on it.

Additional information

Dimensions 10 × 10 × .25 in