Lethal Aggression – Life is Hard But That’s No Excuse LP

$20.00 $10.00

Out of stock


Lethal Aggression – Life Is Hard, But That’s No Excuse

Regular black vinyl pressing, limited to 400. Official reissue of this New Jersey Thrashcore masterpiece, for the first time on vinyl since its original 1st press in 1989 with 2 bonus tracks. Housed in a thick gatefold cover with printed inner sleeve including lyrics and tons of rare photos. 23 bursts of fast, uncompromised Hardcore/Crossover the perfect blend of blistering Thrash and old school HC that is a trademark choice at FOAD Records’s team (Wehrmacht, DRI, SOD, Aftermath etc.)

A1 Intro
A2 Morbid Reality
A3 No Scene
A4 Fighting In The City
A5 Spooge
A6 War
A7 K.D.D.
A8 I’ll Fight
A9 Quick Pain
A10 Wild Kingdom
A11 Waiting For Rob – Vodda Vodka
A12 Anarcheology
B1 Outcast
B2 Newscaster Lies
B3 Proud Johnny
B5 Cuntry Pig
B6 Don’t Break The Pact
B7 No More Wasted Time
B8 What You See Is What You Get
B9 Face The Facts
B10 Exit
B11 Drugcore


Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 12 × .25 in