Exhumed – Garbage Daze Re-Regurgitated LP

$18.00 $13.00

Out of stock


Exhumed ‎– Garbage Daze Re-Regurgitated

Label: Behind The Mountain ‎– BTM 05
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Poland
Released: 15 Sep 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal, Thrash, Grindcore


A1 A Reflection

Music By – The Cure

A2 All Murder, All Guts, All Fun

Music By – Samhain

A3 Pay To Die

Music By – Master

A4 The Power Remains

Music By – Amebix

A5 Uninformed

Music By – Unseen Terror

A6 No Quarter

Music By – Led Zeppelin

B1 Trapped Under Ice

Music By – Metallica

B2 Necrophilia

Music By – G.B.H.

B3 The Ghoul

Music By – Pentagram

B4 In Fear We Kill

Music By – Epidemic

B5 Twisted Face

Music By – Sadus

B6 Drop Dead

Music By – Siege

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Listenable Records
  • Recorded At – Frozen Solid Sound
  • Recorded At – Workshop Tillinghast
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 118442E
  • Manufactured By –


  • Artwork By – Raf The Might (Too Many Skulls)
  • Bass – Leon Del Muerte
  • Drums – Matt Connell
  • Engineer [Frozen Solid Recordings] – Matt Connell
  • Engineer [Workshop Tillinghast] – Matt Widener
  • Guitar – Wes Caley
  • Guitar, Bass Vocals – Matt Harvey
  • Mastered By – Matt Widener
  • Mixed By – Matt Widener, Scott Hull
  • Producer – Exhumed, Matt Widener


250 copies – regular edition with original art
250 copies – limited edition with special artwork (this)

This album is dedicated to the memories of Mieszko Talarczyk, Scott Williams, and Jonathan Giardina.

“In Fear We Kill” is dedicated to Col Jones.
“Pay To Die” is dedicated to Paul Speckmann.
“Uninformed” is dedicated to Shane Embury and Napalm Death in general.

Drums recorded at Frozen Solid Recordings, Cambridge, Ontario.
Principal recording at Workshop Tillinghast, Scott Valley, Callifornia.

A Reflection originally recorded by The Cure from the album Seventeen Seconds
All Murder, All Guts, All Fun originally recorded by Samhain from the album Initium
Pay To Die originally recorded by Master from the album Master (among others)
The Power Remains originally recorded by Amebix from the album Monolith
Uninformed originally recorded by Unseen Terror from the album Human Error
No Quarter originally recorded by Led Zeppelin from the album Houses Of The Holy
Trapped Under Ice originally recorded by Metallica from the album Ride The Lightning
Necrophilia originally recorded by G.B.H. from the album Leather, Bristles, Studs And Acne
The Ghoul originally recorded by Pentagram from the album Relentless
In Fear We Kill originally recorded by Epidemic from the album Demo ’89
Twisted Face originally recorded by Sadus from the album Death to Posers
Drop Dead originally recorded by Siege from the album Drop Dead

Additional information

Weight .57 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 12 × .25 in