Deathcrawl – Acceptable Level of Misery CD

$10.00 $8.00

In stock


1. False Oracle 03:55
2. Zenith 02:26
3. Universally Diminished 07:05
4. Entombed by All the Things We Seek 06:52
5. Corrupted Earth 06:35
6. No Good at Living 06:14
7. Derelict 08:47
8. Perpetually Damned 06:52
DeathCrawl has been delivering apocalyptic sludge from the rotting carcass of Cleveland, OH since late 2006. Powered by 3 throats, 19 vacuum tubes, 1887 sq. inches of speaker cone, and 1739 sq inches of drum heads, they unleash a pummeling soundscape of failure, apathy, and violence.
Acceptable Level Of Misery is the band’s third full length album, and the long awaited follow-up to 2012’s Accelerated Rate Of Decay.


releases October 27, 2017

Damon Gregg – Guitars, Vocals
David Johnson – Drums, Vocals, Nord
Jason Luchka – Bass, Vocals, Moog

All songs written by DeathCrawl.

Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered at Bad Back Studios, Cleveland OH by David Johnson.

Photographs and Layout by Jason Luchka.

This album is dedicated to Jim Konya and Gene Fikhman.

Additional information

Weight .15 lbs
Dimensions 5 × 5 × .25 in