Death In June – Ostenbraun LP (yellow vinyl)

$20.00 $15.00

Out of stock



A1 Les Cavaliers Du Crépuscule 8:57
A2 Helige… 4:09
A3 The Congress 3:05
A4 SD XXI 1:22
A5 Östenbräun (Collaboration I) 0:36
A6 Nichts 3:38
B1 Blood By Despair (Collaboration II) 10:52
B2 Östenmarsch 3:41
B3 A Rose For SD (After She’S Dead) 3:24
B4 Blood By Despair (Reprise) 2:11
B5 Triumph Of The Will 0:13


Third unofficial pressing on Fedetfinisaborigine.

“This album release comprises tracks originally recorded on the original östenbräun double-tape in 1989, together with original tracks from this period which have never been released before. This edition contains a new remastered edition of all tracks in professional audiophile sound.”

Additional information

Weight .6 lbs
Dimensions 12 x 12 x .25 in