Blessed Offal / Innumerable Forms – split LP (Panzerbastard)

$12.00 $8.00

Out of stock


After a wait that seemed to stretch aeons, we are proud to offer this split slab of “Godly Sick” Death Metal to you via the Hell Massacre label. Innumerable Forms return with their vision of frozen misery, now fully realized in the tradition of early Disgrace and Demigod, presented with the heaviest Paincave recording to date. Blessed Offal in turn, bring four songs, recorded between their masterful CD and 12″ E.P., with a more direct approach to their filth-caked mix of classic Incantation and Morbid Angel stench.

Innumerable Forms – Catacombs Beneath The Frozen Sea (Intro)
Innumerable Forms – Frozen To Death
Innumerable Forms – Hopeless Distance (Impoverished)
Innumerable Forms – Winter (Amebix)
Blessed Offal – Beneath The Sewer
Blessed Offal – Exsanguination
Blessed Offal – Pharmakinetic Subjugation
Blessed Offal – Blood From The Womb

Additional information

Weight 0.8 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 12 × .25 in