Anti Cimex – Fucked in Sweden LP


Only 3 left in stock



Made In Sweden
A1 Criminal Trap
A2 Time To?
A3 Going Down
A4 Sister Daylight
A5 Make My Day
A6 Daughters Of Pride
A7 Under The Sun
B1 When The Innocent Die
B2 Pain Killer
Fucked In Finland
B3 Braincell Battle
B4 Dogfight
B5 Make My Day
B6 Under The Sun
B7 Daughters Of Pride


  • Bass – Conrad (tracks: A1 to B9), Lefty (6) (tracks: B10 to B14)
  • Drums – Charlie
  • Guitar – Cliff
  • Vocals – Freke


This live LP contains songs previously available as:
Tracks A1-B2, Anti Cimex – Made In Sweden, recorded live in Gothenburg, 01.06.1990.
Tracks B3-B7, Anti Cimex – Fucked In Finland – Live 92, recorded live in Helsinki 24.01.1992.

Additional information

Weight .6 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 12 × .25 in