Accused – Return Of Martha Splatter Head LP


Only 1 left in stock


The first full-length from the kings of splatter. Released on CD in 1986 on Combat. This classic has been out of print on CD for over 10 years and will now be available including lyrics. This legendary release has influenced many bands around the world because of its fiercely original style. It has been remastered.

1. Martha Splatterhead
2. Wrong Side Of The Grave
3. Take My Time
4. Distractions
5. Buried Alive
6. Show No Mercy
7. Slow Death

8. Autopsy
9. She’s A Killer
10. In A Death Bed
11. Lonely Place
12. Fuckin’ 4 Bucks
13. Martha’s Revenge

Additional information

Weight 0.8 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 12 × .25 in